Treatment Update

On Tuesday, our clinic confirmed that the recipients for the egg sharing cycle have agreed the match :). IVF cycle is really happening eeeekkk!! I should start using myself as a pincushion at the end of June/beginning of July depending on when AF shows her face! We’re now waiting for our delivery of Gonal-F ready to store in the fridge for D day. My head is in a spin and I’m anxious/excited/scared/happy all at once. I will do what I can prior to treatment with diet, acupuncture and supplements but at the end of the day, hubby and I have to put our faith in the clinic and let them do their job. I have faith that we will have a family whether it is through IVF, adoption or some other route. There is a plan for us, the route might be short or long but the destination will be worth it šŸ™‚ S xx

Leave a Reply

